pierre bourne nexus expansion

Pierre Bourne – ElextraX Bank – “Come Out Here!” (SYNTH PRESET)

pierre bourne nexus expansion

Publisher : Pierre Bourne
Website : sellfy

Description :

pierre bourne nexus expansion is an extension pack for the ELEXTrAX virtual synthesizer. Contains 11 arps, 10 cries, 24 pads, 12 keyboards, 5 bells, 7 leads, 5 bass, 6 guitars, 4 effects, 6 sequences, 3 trasgate.


Copy the folder with the presets in C: \ Program Files \ VSTPlugins \ ElectraX_sounds pierre bourne nexus expansion torrent.

Download Link  ||  Mirror

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.